Office Closings

2021 Office Closings

Wednesday, Friday 1, 2021 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18, 2021 – MLK Day
Monday, February 15, 2021 – Presidents’ Day
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021 – Independence Day
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021 – Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021 – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021 – Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 CLOSE at Noon – Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25, 2021 – Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021 – New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022 – New Year’s Day